Beta v2

KidzZ

Lifetime earnings
€545.00
Twitter: @JCKidzZ
Twitch:
Youtube:
PSN: KidzzJC
XBL:
UPLAY:
Joined: April 12, 2020

69th



4


2


0

Achievements
Teams
Twitter
Livestream
Recent Matches
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM
vs
Date
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 12:00 PM
vs
Date
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 10:00 AM
vs
Date
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 12:00 PM
vs
Date
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 5:00 PM