Beta v2

ShadowzGG

Lifetime earnings
€335.00
Twitter:
Twitch:
Youtube:
PSN: Vendtz-
XBL:
UPLAY:
Joined: Apr 20, 2020

25th



2


1


0

Achievements
Teams
Twitter
This user has not linked their timeline yet
Livestream
This user has not their Twitch yet.
Recent Matches
vs
Date
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 11:30 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 11:30 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 11:30 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 12:00 PM
vs
Date
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 12:00 PM
vs
Date
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 12:00 PM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 11:30 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 11:30 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 11:30 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 11:00 AM
vs
Date
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 11:30 AM